АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 20:31:17
Москва: 13:31:17
Токио: 19:31:17
Лос-Анджелес: 02:31:17
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,99 руб.
100 JPY =  58,27 руб.

YAMAHA


Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2010г, 1900 см3
720000 руб.
570 000 руб.
Мотоцикл YAMAHA YZF-R6
YAMAHA YZF-R6
2013г, 600 см3
595000 руб.
485 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2010г, 1900 см3
690000 руб.
570 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2009г, 1900 см3
700000 руб.
600 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2013г, 1900 см3
720000 руб.
680 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha FZ1 FAZER
Yamaha FZ1 FAZER
2004г, 1000 см3
245000 руб.
215 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha YZ 250
Yamaha YZ 250
2013г, 250 см3
425000 руб.
350 000 руб.
Мотоцикл YAMAHA YZF-R1
YAMAHA YZF-R1
2012г, 1000 см3
715000 руб.
650 000 руб.
Мотоцикл YAMAHA XVS 1300 STRYKER
YAMAHA XVS 1300 STRYKER
2011г, 1300 см3
470000 руб.
400 000 руб.