АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 04:51:40
Москва: 21:51:40
Токио: 03:51:40
Лос-Анджелес: 11:51:40
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,29 руб.
100 JPY =  55,25 руб.

Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1700 ROAD STAR, 2011г, 1700 куб. см

Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1700 ROAD STAR
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XV 1700 ROAD STAR
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Год
2011
Пробег
2200
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
475 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу