АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 20:24:14
Москва: 13:24:14
Токио: 19:24:14
Лос-Анджелес: 02:24:14
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,99 руб.
100 JPY =  58,27 руб.
ПОДБОР МОТО по ПАРАМЕТРАМ
Производитель:
Модель:
Тип:
Год выпуска:
Наличие:

Мотоцикл Yamaha FZ1 FAZER
Yamaha FZ1 FAZER
2004 г., 1000 см3
245 000 руб.
215 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Kawasaki ZZR 600
Kawasaki ZZR 600
2006 г., 600 см3
260 000 руб.
200 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda CBR600RR
Honda CBR600RR
2011 г., 600 см3
460 000 руб.
397 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
2009 г., 650 см3
300 000 руб.
230 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda CBR600RR
Honda CBR600RR
2009 г., 600 см3
460 000 руб.
395 000 руб.
Мотоцикл YAMAHA YZF-R6
YAMAHA YZF-R6
2013 г., 600 см3
595 000 руб.
485 000 руб.