АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 21:52:16
Москва: 14:52:16
Токио: 20:52:16
Лос-Анджелес: 04:52:16
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  66,16 руб.
100 JPY =  58,75 руб.

Yamaha XVZ 1300 DLX

Yamaha XVZ 1300 DLX, 2008г, 1300 см3

Мотоцикл Yamaha XVZ 1300 DLX
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XVZ 1300 DLX
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1300 см3
Год
2008
Пробег
9000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
398 000 руб.
подробнее...