АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:30:33
Москва: 22:30:33
Токио: 04:30:33
Лос-Анджелес: 11:30:33
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Мотоцикл Yamaha FJR 1300 SS, 2009г, 1300 куб. см

Мотоцикл Yamaha FJR 1300 SS
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
FJR 1300 SS
Тип
туристический
Год
2009
Пробег
7200
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
465 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу