АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:48:43
Москва: 16:48:43
Токио: 22:48:43
Лос-Анджелес: 06:48:43
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,00 руб.
100 JPY =  40,28 руб.

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha FZ1, 2013г, 1000 см3

Мотоцикл Yamaha FZ1
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
FZ1
Тип
спортивный
Объём
1000 см3
Год
2013
Пробег
25
Статус
в наличии
Состояние
новый
Доставка в Москву
возможна
Доставка в регионы
возможна
750 000 руб.
подробнее...