АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:29:09
Москва: 22:29:09
Токио: 04:29:09
Лос-Анджелес: 11:29:09
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Yamaha XT1200Z SUPER TENERE

Yamaha XT1200Z SUPER TENERE, 2012г, 1200 см3

Мотоцикл Yamaha XT1200Z SUPER TENERE
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XT1200Z SUPER TENERE
Тип
туристический
Объём
1200 см3
Год
2012
Пробег
3000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
640 000 руб.
подробнее...