АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:04:58
Москва: 05:04:58
Токио: 11:04:58
Лос-Анджелес: 19:04:58
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  57,57 руб.
100 JPY =  51,31 руб.

Yamaha XV 1700 SILVERADO

Yamaha XV 1700 SILVERADO, 2013г, 1700 см3

Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1700 SILVERADO
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XV 1700 SILVERADO
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1700 см3
Год
2013
Пробег
0
Статус
в наличии
Состояние
новый
Доставка в Москву
возможна
Доставка в регионы
возможна
850 000 руб.
подробнее...