АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 20:52:43
Москва: 13:52:43
Токио: 19:52:43
Лос-Анджелес: 03:52:43
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,53 руб.
100 JPY =  56,16 руб.

Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1600 ROAD STAR, 2002г, 1600 куб. см

Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1600 ROAD STAR
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XV 1600 ROAD STAR
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Год
2002
Пробег
7400
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
255 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу