АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:01:38
Москва: 16:01:38
Токио: 22:01:38
Лос-Анджелес: 06:01:38
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,76 руб.
100 JPY =  58,28 руб.

Мотоциклы

Подбор мотоциклов
Производитель: Модель:
Тип: Год выпуска: Наличие:

Страница: <1234...7следующая ->
Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
2009г, 650 см3
300 000 руб.
230 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Kawasaki ZZR 600
Kawasaki ZZR 600
2006г, 600 см3
260 000 руб.
215 000 руб.
Мотоцикл YAMAHA YZF-R6
YAMAHA YZF-R6
2013г, 600 см3
595 000 руб.
485 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2010г, 1900 см3
690 000 руб.
570 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda CBR600RR
Honda CBR600RR
2011г, 600 см3
460 000 руб.
410 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2009г, 1900 см3
700 000 руб.
600 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2013г, 1900 см3
720 000 руб.
680 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
Yamaha XV 1900 STRATOLINER
2010г, 1900 см3
720 000 руб.
599 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda CBR600RR
Honda CBR600RR
2011г, 600 см3
460 000 руб.
397 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD M50
Suzuki BOULEVARD M50
2008г, 800 см3
375 000 руб.
325 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD M50
Suzuki BOULEVARD M50
2008г, 800 см3
375 000 руб.
325 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Suzuki RM-Z450
Suzuki RM-Z450
2012г, 450 см3
345 000 руб.
287 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Suzuki GSF 1200 BANDIT
Suzuki GSF 1200 BANDIT
2003г, 1200 см3
245 000 руб.
195 000 руб.
Страница: <1234...7следующая ->