АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 08:08:52
Москва: 01:08:52
Токио: 07:08:52
Лос-Анджелес: 15:08:52
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,26 руб.
100 JPY =  55,36 руб.

Yamaha XV 1600 ROAD STAR

Yamaha XV 1600 ROAD STAR, 2002г, 1600 см3

Мотоцикл Yamaha XV 1600 ROAD STAR
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XV 1600 ROAD STAR
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1600 см3
Год
2002
Пробег
7400
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
255 000 руб.
подробнее...