АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:30:25
Москва: 22:30:25
Токио: 04:30:25
Лос-Анджелес: 11:30:25
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Yamaha FJR 1300 SS

Yamaha FJR 1300 SS, 2009г, 1300 см3

Мотоцикл Yamaha FJR 1300 SS
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
FJR 1300 SS
Тип
туристический
Объём
1300 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
7200
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
465 000 руб.
подробнее...