АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 17:44:11
Москва: 10:44:11
Токио: 16:44:11
Лос-Анджелес: 23:44:11
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  66,50 руб.
100 JPY =  58,82 руб.

Мотоцикл Yamaha XT1200Z SUPER TENERE, 2012г, 1200 куб. см

Мотоцикл Yamaha XT1200Z SUPER TENERE
Производитель
Yamaha
Модель
XT1200Z SUPER TENERE
Тип
туристический
Год
2012
Пробег
3000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
640 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу