АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:38:36
Москва: 16:38:36
Токио: 22:38:36
Лос-Анджелес: 06:38:36
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  61,77 руб.
100 JPY =  57,26 руб.

Мотоциклы

Подбор мотоциклов
Производитель: Модель:
Тип: Год выпуска: Наличие:

Страница: <1234567следующая ->
Мотоцикл Suzuki DRZ 400S
Suzuki DRZ 400S
2009г, 400 см3
310 000 руб.
299 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Kawasaki VN 2000 VULKAN
Kawasaki VN 2000 VULKAN
2009г, 2000 см3
465 000 руб.
380 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1300
Honda VTX 1300
2009г, 1300 см3
540 000 руб.
390 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Yamaha YZ 250
Yamaha YZ 250
2013г, 250 см3
425 000 руб.
350 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1800T
Honda VTX 1800T
2006г, 1800 см3
599 000 руб.
435 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Honda VT 750 PHANTOM
Honda VT 750 PHANTOM
2012г, 750 см3
490 000 руб.
325 000 руб.
Страница: <1234567следующая ->