АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 01:26:48
Москва: 18:26:48
Токио: 00:26:48
Лос-Анджелес: 08:26:48
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,10 руб.
100 JPY =  52,03 руб.

Мотоцикл Suzuki DL 650 ABS V-STROM, 2012г, 650 куб. см

Мотоцикл Suzuki DL 650 ABS V-STROM
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
DL 650 ABS V-STROM
Тип
туристический
Год
2012
Пробег
5450
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
480 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу