АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:38:26
Москва: 16:38:26
Токио: 22:38:26
Лос-Анджелес: 06:38:26
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  61,77 руб.
100 JPY =  57,26 руб.

Мотоциклы

Подбор мотоциклов
Производитель: Модель:
Тип: Год выпуска: Наличие:

Страница: <1234567следующая ->
Мотоцикл Kawasaki NINJA 650R
Kawasaki NINJA 650R
2008г, 650 см3
265 000 руб.
250 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLR 650
Kawasaki KLR 650
2008г, 650 см3
299 000 руб.
235 000 руб.
Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD C50
Suzuki BOULEVARD C50
2008г, 800 см3
405 000 руб.
360 000 руб.
Страница: <1234567следующая ->