АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 04:56:07
Москва: 21:56:07
Токио: 03:56:07
Лос-Анджелес: 11:56:07
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,29 руб.
100 JPY =  55,25 руб.

Мотоцикл Buell XB12S, 2006г, 1200 куб. см

Мотоцикл Buell XB12S
Производитель
Buell
Модель
XB12S
Тип
классический
Год
2006
Пробег
19600
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
320 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу