АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 04:55:35
Москва: 21:55:35
Токио: 03:55:35
Лос-Анджелес: 11:55:35
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,29 руб.
100 JPY =  55,25 руб.

Мотоцикл BMW G650GS, 2009г, 650 куб. см

Мотоцикл BMW G650GS
Производитель
BMW
Модель
G650GS
Тип
эндуро
Год
2009
Пробег
9000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
350 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу


МОТОЦИКЛ НАХОДИТСЯ НА СКЛАДЕ В МОСКВЕ