АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:25:10
Москва: 22:25:10
Токио: 04:25:10
Лос-Анджелес: 11:25:10
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R

Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R, 2009г, 1800 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
BOULEVARD M109R
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1800 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
25000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
615 000 руб.
подробнее...

Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R, 2011г, 1800 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
BOULEVARD M109R
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1800 см3
Год
2011
Пробег
1400
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
685 000 руб.
подробнее...