АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 01:18:19
Москва: 18:18:19
Токио: 00:18:19
Лос-Анджелес: 08:18:19
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,10 руб.
100 JPY =  52,03 руб.

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R, 2011г, 1800 куб. см

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD M109R
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
BOULEVARD M109R
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Год
2011
Пробег
1400
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
685 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу