АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:56:50
Москва: 05:56:50
Токио: 11:56:50
Лос-Анджелес: 19:56:50
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,21 руб.
100 JPY =  45,56 руб.

Suzuki BOULEVARD C90

Suzuki BOULEVARD C90, 2013г, 1500 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD C90
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
BOULEVARD C90
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1500 см3
Год
2013
Пробег
200
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
750 000 руб.
подробнее...

Suzuki BOULEVARD C90, 2005г, 1500 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD C90
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
BOULEVARD C90
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1500 см3
Год
2005
Пробег
1000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
310 000 руб.
подробнее...