АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 11:53:43
Москва: 04:53:43
Токио: 10:53:43
Лос-Анджелес: 18:53:43
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  57,57 руб.
100 JPY =  51,31 руб.

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD C90, 2005г, 1500 куб. см

Мотоцикл Suzuki BOULEVARD C90
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
BOULEVARD C90
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Год
2005
Пробег
1000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
310 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу