АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:46:38
Москва: 05:46:38
Токио: 11:46:38
Лос-Анджелес: 18:46:38
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS

Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS, 2009г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
KLE 650 VERSYS
Тип
эндуро
Объём
650 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
12900
Статус
в наличии
Состояние
б/у
Доставка в Москву
возможна
Доставка в регионы
возможна
320 000 руб.
подробнее...

Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS, 2009г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
KLE 650 VERSYS
Тип
классический
Объём
650 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
6500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
250 000 руб.
подробнее...