АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 17:43:49
Москва: 10:43:49
Токио: 16:43:49
Лос-Анджелес: 23:43:49
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  66,50 руб.
100 JPY =  58,82 руб.

Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS, 2009г, 650 куб. см

Мотоцикл Kawasaki KLE 650 VERSYS
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
KLE 650 VERSYS
Тип
классический
Год
2009
Пробег
6500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
250 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу