АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 21:04:53
Москва: 14:04:53
Токио: 20:04:53
Лос-Анджелес: 03:04:53
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  56,59 руб.
100 JPY =  51,10 руб.

Honda VTX 1300

Honda VTX 1300, 2006г, 1300 см3

Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1300
Производитель
Honda
Модель
VTX 1300
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1300 см3
Год
2006
Пробег
25000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
393 000 руб.
подробнее...

Honda VTX 1300, 2009г, 1300 см3

Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1300
Производитель
Honda
Модель
VTX 1300
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1300 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
9950
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 27.777777777778%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
540 000 руб.
390 000 руб.
подробнее...