АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 01:11:39
Москва: 18:11:39
Токио: 00:11:39
Лос-Анджелес: 08:11:39
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,10 руб.
100 JPY =  52,03 руб.

Triumph ROCKET III CLASSIC TOURING

Triumph ROCKET III CLASSIC TOURING, 2011г, 2300 см3

Мотоцикл Triumph ROCKET III CLASSIC TOURING
Производитель
Triumph
Модель
ROCKET III CLASSIC TOURING
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
2300 см3
Год
2011
Пробег
19000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
600 000 руб.
подробнее...