АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:49:05
Москва: 05:49:05
Токио: 11:49:05
Лос-Анджелес: 18:49:05
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Suzuki GSX-R1000

Suzuki GSX-R1000, 2008г, 1000 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki GSX-R1000
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
GSX-R1000
Тип
спортивный
Объём
1000 см3
Год
2008
Пробег
6800
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 23.076923076923%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
650 000 руб.
500 000 руб.
подробнее...