АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:44:42
Москва: 05:44:42
Токио: 11:44:42
Лос-Анджелес: 18:44:42
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Мотоцикл Suzuki GSX 650F, 2008г, 650 куб. см

Мотоцикл Suzuki GSX 650F
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
GSX 650F
Тип
спортивный
Год
2008
Пробег
650
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
250 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу