АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 22:58:56
Москва: 15:58:56
Токио: 21:58:56
Лос-Анджелес: 05:58:56
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,76 руб.
100 JPY =  58,28 руб.

Suzuki GSX 650F

Suzuki GSX 650F, 2008г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki GSX 650F
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
GSX 650F
Тип
спортивный
Объём
650 см3
Год
2008
Пробег
650
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
250 000 руб.
подробнее...