АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:02:28
Москва: 16:02:28
Токио: 22:02:28
Лос-Анджелес: 06:02:28
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,76 руб.
100 JPY =  58,28 руб.

Suzuki DRZ 400S

Suzuki DRZ 400S, 2009г, 400 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki DRZ 400S
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
DRZ 400S
Тип
эндуро
Объём
400 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
7500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 3.5483870967742%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
310 000 руб.
299 000 руб.
подробнее...