АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:01:30
Москва: 22:01:30
Токио: 04:01:30
Лос-Анджелес: 12:01:30
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,29 руб.
100 JPY =  55,25 руб.

Suzuki DL 650 ABS V-STROM

Suzuki DL 650 ABS V-STROM, 2012г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Suzuki DL 650 ABS V-STROM
Производитель
Suzuki
Модель
DL 650 ABS V-STROM
Тип
туристический
Объём
650 см3
Год
2012
Пробег
5450
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
480 000 руб.
подробнее...