АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 06:53:25
Москва: 23:53:25
Токио: 05:53:25
Лос-Анджелес: 13:53:25
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  63,48 руб.
100 JPY =  57,46 руб.

Kawasaki ZX-10R Ninja

Kawasaki ZX-10R Ninja, 2007г, 1000 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ZX-10R Ninja
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
ZX-10R Ninja
Тип
спортивный
Объём
1000 см3
Год
2007
Пробег
8400
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
420 000 руб.
подробнее...