АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:46:51
Москва: 05:46:51
Токио: 11:46:51
Лос-Анджелес: 18:46:51
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS, 2011г, 1400 куб. см

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS
Тип
туристический
Год
2011
Пробег
14200
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
549 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу