АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:44:21
Москва: 05:44:21
Токио: 11:44:21
Лос-Анджелес: 18:44:21
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Kawasaki ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS

Kawasaki ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS, 2011г, 1400 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
ZG 1400 CONCOURS ABS
Тип
туристический
Объём
1400 см3
Год
2011
Пробег
14200
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
549 000 руб.
подробнее...