АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 01:27:00
Москва: 18:27:00
Токио: 00:27:00
Лос-Анджелес: 08:27:00
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,10 руб.
100 JPY =  52,03 руб.

Kawasaki VN 2000 VULKAN

Kawasaki VN 2000 VULKAN, 2009г, 2000 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki VN 2000 VULKAN
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
VN 2000 VULKAN
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
2000 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
7500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 18.279569892473%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
465 000 руб.
380 000 руб.
подробнее...