АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:50:19
Москва: 05:50:19
Токио: 11:50:19
Лос-Анджелес: 18:50:19
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Kawasaki VN 1700 VULCAN VOYAGER TOURING

Kawasaki VN 1700 VULCAN VOYAGER TOURING, 2010г, 1700 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki VN 1700 VULCAN VOYAGER TOURING
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
VN 1700 VULCAN VOYAGER TOURING
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1700 см3
Год
2010
Пробег
1950
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
520 000 руб.
подробнее...