АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 22:04:58
Москва: 15:04:58
Токио: 21:04:58
Лос-Анджелес: 05:04:58
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  66,16 руб.
100 JPY =  58,75 руб.

Kawasaki VN 1700 VULCAN NOMAD

Kawasaki VN 1700 VULCAN NOMAD, 2011г, 1700 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki VN 1700 VULCAN NOMAD
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
VN 1700 VULCAN NOMAD
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1700 см3
Год
2011
Пробег
5500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
435 000 руб.
подробнее...