АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:01:14
Москва: 22:01:14
Токио: 04:01:14
Лос-Анджелес: 12:01:14
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,29 руб.
100 JPY =  55,25 руб.

Kawasaki VN 1600 MEAN STREAK

Kawasaki VN 1600 MEAN STREAK, 2005г, 1600 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki VN 1600 MEAN STREAK
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
VN 1600 MEAN STREAK
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1600 см3
Год
2005
Пробег
8500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
460 000 руб.
подробнее...