АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 13:11:26
Москва: 06:11:26
Токио: 12:11:26
Лос-Анджелес: 19:11:26
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  56,76 руб.
100 JPY =  51,04 руб.

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ER-6N, 2009г, 650 куб. см

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ER-6N
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
ER-6N
Тип
классический
Год
2009
Пробег
140
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
300 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу