АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:01:55
Москва: 16:01:55
Токио: 22:01:55
Лос-Анджелес: 06:01:55
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,76 руб.
100 JPY =  58,28 руб.

Kawasaki ER-6N

Kawasaki ER-6N, 2009г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл Kawasaki ER-6N
Производитель
Kawasaki
Модель
ER-6N
Тип
классический
Объём
650 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
140
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
300 000 руб.
подробнее...