АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:28:14
Москва: 22:28:14
Токио: 04:28:14
Лос-Анджелес: 11:28:14
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1800C, 2004г, 1800 куб. см

Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1800C
Производитель
Honda
Модель
VTX 1800C
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Год
2004
Пробег
11000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
305 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу