АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 11:57:56
Москва: 04:57:56
Токио: 10:57:56
Лос-Анджелес: 18:57:56
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  57,57 руб.
100 JPY =  51,31 руб.

Honda VTX 1800C

Honda VTX 1800C, 2004г, 1800 см3

Мотоцикл Honda VTX 1800C
Производитель
Honda
Модель
VTX 1800C
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1800 см3
Год
2004
Пробег
11000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
305 000 руб.
подробнее...