АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:26:43
Москва: 22:26:43
Токио: 04:26:43
Лос-Анджелес: 11:26:43
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Honda VT 750 PHANTOM

Honda VT 750 PHANTOM, 2012г, 750 см3

Мотоцикл Honda VT 750 PHANTOM
Производитель
Honda
Модель
VT 750 PHANTOM
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
750 см3
Год
2012
Пробег
4400
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
На этот мотоцикл действует скидка в размере 33.673469387755%
Цена без скидки Цена со скидкой
490 000 руб.
325 000 руб.
подробнее...