АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:28:17
Москва: 22:28:17
Токио: 04:28:17
Лос-Анджелес: 11:28:17
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Honda VT 1100 SHADOW

Honda VT 1100 SHADOW, 2007г, 1100 см3

Мотоцикл Honda VT 1100 SHADOW
Производитель
Honda
Модель
VT 1100 SHADOW
Тип
чоппер/крузер
Объём
1100 см3
Год
2007
Пробег
9500
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
275 000 руб.
подробнее...