АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 05:28:24
Москва: 22:28:24
Токио: 04:28:24
Лос-Анджелес: 11:28:24
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Мотоцикл Honda CB 919, 2007г, 919 куб. см

Мотоцикл Honda CB 919
Производитель
Honda
Модель
CB 919
Тип
классический
Год
2007
Пробег
10000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
285 000 руб.
Купить этот мотоцикл Задать вопрос по этому мотоциклу