АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 23:00:51
Москва: 16:00:51
Токио: 22:00:51
Лос-Анджелес: 06:00:51
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  65,76 руб.
100 JPY =  58,28 руб.

Honda CB 919

Honda CB 919, 2007г, 919 см3

Мотоцикл Honda CB 919
Производитель
Honda
Модель
CB 919
Тип
классический
Объём
919 см3
Год
2007
Пробег
10000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
285 000 руб.
подробнее...