АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 01:12:45
Москва: 18:12:45
Токио: 00:12:45
Лос-Анджелес: 08:12:45
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  58,10 руб.
100 JPY =  52,03 руб.

Harley Davidson SPORTSTER XL 883

Harley Davidson SPORTSTER XL 883, 2006г, 800 см3

Мотоцикл Harley Davidson SPORTSTER XL 883
Производитель
Harley Davidson
Модель
SPORTSTER XL 883
Тип
спортивный
Объём
800 см3
Год
2006
Пробег
3000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
255 000 руб.
подробнее...