АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:58:52
Москва: 05:58:52
Токио: 11:58:52
Лос-Анджелес: 18:58:52
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

Buell XB12S

Buell XB12S, 2006г, 1200 см3

Мотоцикл Buell XB12S
Производитель
Buell
Модель
XB12S
Тип
классический
Объём
1200 см3
Год
2006
Пробег
19600
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
320 000 руб.
подробнее...