АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 12:59:36
Москва: 05:59:36
Токио: 11:59:36
Лос-Анджелес: 18:59:36
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  59,63 руб.
100 JPY =  52,96 руб.

BMW G650GS

BMW G650GS, 2009г, 650 см3

Мотоцикл BMW G650GS
Производитель
BMW
Модель
G650GS
Тип
эндуро
Объём
650 см3
Год
2009
Пробег
9000
Статус
продан
Состояние
б/у
350 000 руб.
подробнее...