АТАКС Мото
Мототехника
Владивосток: 21:07:44
Москва: 14:07:44
Токио: 20:07:44
Лос-Анджелес: 04:07:44
ВЛАДИВОСТОК
(423) 298-91-95
+7 904-628-91-95
+7 902-556-23-16
moto@atakc.ru
atakcmoto
1 USD =  62,53 руб.
100 JPY =  56,16 руб.

Снегоход SKI DOO RENEGADE 550F SPORT (новый)

Квадроцикл SKI DOO RENEGADE 550F SPORT
Производитель
SKI DOO
Модель
RENEGADE 550F SPORT
Тип
спортивный
Объём
550 см3
Топливо
бензин
Год
2010
Пробег
1
Количество мест
1
Статус
продан
Состояние
новый
280 000 руб.
Купить этот снегоход Задать вопрос по этому снегоходу